Skip to content
Skip navigation
Skip to navigation

Board of Directors

UUFA Board of Directors meetings are held at 6:30 pm on the second Wednesday of each month and are open to all members; agendas can be obtained from the president or from the office. Copies of the agendas and meeting minutes are maintained in the UUFA office.

The UUFA Board of Directors consists of four officers, the past president, five at-large members, and a youth representative (or co-representatives). The Minister and the Congregational Administrator attend the Board meetings.  The president, vice president and past president serve one-year terms; the treasurer and secretary serve staggered two-year terms. The youth representative serves for a one-year, renewable term; other directors serve two years. See the UUFA Bylaws for more information.

The 2017 UUFA Board of Directors

  • Sam Wormley, president
  • Ben Woline, vice president
  • Jan Vine, past president
  • Mary Richards, secretary (2017)
  • Dave Fox, treasurer (2018)
  • Alexandria Coffman, youth co-representative
  • Hayden Pritchard, youth co-representative
  • Jan Cook (2017)
  • Martha Paprocki (2017)
  • Ralph Gandy (2018)
  • Sue Koehrsen (2018)
  • Melissa Niesen (2018)
  • Rev. Kent McKusick, ex officio
  • Bradley Duckstein, Congregational Administrator, ex officio
Back to top